Into The Runaway Lane

Go down

Into The Runaway Lane

Post by oreoxlove on February 25th 2010, 4:00 pm

Starring You and Kim Jaejoong.
Genre: Sci-Fi & Romance You Story
By: oreoxlove (used to be lovethislove)
(I'm not good at writing, but I like to write. hah it's an anathema really.)

Basic Summary:
A young girl runs away from home. She wakes up and finds herself in a maze of white walls. Strangely enough, she meets a boy and together then go on a journey.

INDEX [click on the title chapter to read it Very Happy]
[1] The Story Begins
[2] An Undeniable Force
[3] Fate

Feb. 26. 2010.
Just updated with a super long chapter. I'M ON A WRITING RAMPAGE!!!!! I'll try to update this weekend, because thinking of sci-fi ideas are hard. I myself really want to know what's going to happen! So suggestions and comments are good! Thanks so much for reading and commenting! ["Thank" me & I'll "Thank" You {meaning Reputation points Very Happy}]
March. 6. 2010. Sorry for the late update, but that's how I usually do. Very Happy Since I usually update on Winglin with small chapters, I'm trying to write longer chapters on here. Well I just started chapter three and voila! Writing does wonders! Don't ask me why or how, chapter three was just written from the emotional part of my mind. Hope you guys like it!

Criticism is much appreciated and will be taken into consideration.

Last edited by oreoxlove on March 6th 2010, 2:16 pm; edited 8 times in total (Reason for editing : Updated!)
oreoxlove

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Into The Runaway Lane

Post by JayWalker. on February 25th 2010, 4:35 pm

Love the poster !! Smile
Interesting summary, can't wait
for chapter 1 !! Very Happy
JayWalker.

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/Masterflower

Back to top Go down

Post by Leehadja on February 25th 2010, 6:31 pm

The summary seems interesting ahaha.
Especially the 'journey' part.
LOL! yeah, I'm a reader myself.
Leehadja

View user profile

Back to top Go down